Contacts

 

Co-coordinating Institution

Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
 

NameEmail
CoordinatorNicolas Maillard
ManagerLizângela Guerraerasmus@relinter.ufrgs.br

Coordinating Institution

Universidade do Porto, Portugal
Contact email: ebwplus@reit.up.pt

NameEmail
CoordinatorFátima Marinho
ManagerAna Reisebwplus@reit.up.pt
OfficerRita Santosebwplus@reit.up.pt

 

Brazilian Partners

InstitutionContact personEmail
UFCG - Universidade Federal de Campina Grande (Brazil)
 MICHEL FRANÇOIS FOSSYInternational Officeinternational@ufcg.edu.br ; michel@ufcg.edu.br; michelfossy@gmail.com
UFLA - Universidade Federal de Lavras (Brazil)
 NOELLY ALVES LOPESOffice of International Affairsdri@dri.ufla.br
UFMT - Universidade Federal de Mato Grosso (Brazil)
 Paulo Teixeira de Sousa JuniorSecretaria de Relações Internacionaisufmtinternational@ufmt.br ou ufmtinternational@gmail.com
UFRR - Universidade Federal de Roraima (Brazil)
 Izaulina Videira Ramos LourençoInternational Officecrint@ufrr.br
UFRJ - Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro (Brazil)
 Paulo Roberto Alves de Oliveira JuniorInternational Relations Office (SCRI)em@reitoria.ufrj.br
UFRGS - Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul (Brazil)
 Lizângela GuerraInternational Officeerasmus@relinter.ufrgs.br
UFT - Universidade Federal do Tocantins (Brazil)
 Márcia Sueli Pereira da Silva SchneiderInternational Officemschneider@uft.edu.br
UFRPE - Universidade Federal Rural de Pernambuco (Brazil)
 LEUCIO CAMARA ALVESInternational Officeleucioalves@gmail.com
URCA - Universidade Regional do Cariri (Brazil)
 Fábio RodriguesInternational Officeinternationalrelations@urca.br
UNIT - Universidade Tiradentes (Brazil)
 Matheus Batalha Moreira NeryInternational Relations Officematheus_batalha@unit.br ou relacoes_internacionais@unit.br

 

European Partners

InstitutionContact personEmail
UR - Université de Rouen (France)
 Anne Dandeville International Officeanne.dandeville@univ-rouen.fr
ULille - Université Lille (France)
 Sophia Kandi EMA2 Projects Management Teamebwplus@univ-lille3.fr
TUD - Technische Universität Dresden (Germany)
 Kerstin KruseInternational Officemundus@mailbox.tu-dresden.de
UNIROMA - Università degli studi di Roma "La Sapienza" (Italy)
 Elisa MassariInternational Officeebwplus@uniroma1.it
RTU - Riga Technical University (Latvia)
 Karlis ValtinsForeign Students Departmentkarlis.valtins@rtu.lv
UM - Università ta' Malta (Malta)
 Anna Callus, Deputy DirectorInternational and EU Officeanna.callus@um.edu.mt
UTAD - Universidade de Trás-os-Montes e Alto Douro (Portugal)
 Lúcia FernandesInternational Relations and Mobility Office / GRIMgrim.coord@utad.pt
UP - Universidade do Porto (Portugal)
 Ana Castro PaivaInternational Officeemundus@reit.up.pt
UPV - Universitat Politècnica de València (Spain)
 Carlos JiménezInternational Action Officeem.ebwplus@upv.es; carjimri@upv.es
UU - Uppsala Universitet (Sweden)
 Gustaf CarsInternational Officeerasmusmundus@uadm.uu.se

 

Associates

InstitutionContact personEmail
SG - SGroup European Universities' Network (Belgium)
 
UNIEVANGELICA - Centro Universitário de Anápolis - UniEvangélica (Brazil)
 Profa. Marisa EspíndolaInternational Relations Officemarisaespindola@unievangelica.edu.br
FAUBAI - Fórum das Assessorias das Universidades Brasileiras para Assuntos Internacionais (Brazil)
 Maria Carolina Batisteli de MelloInternational Officecarolina@reitoria.unesp.br
FUNAI - Fundação Nacional do Índio (Brazil)
 Felipe de Lucena Rodrigues AlvesInternational Office (Assessoria Internacional)internacional@funai.gov.br
UEA - Universidade do Estado do Amazonas (Brazil)
 Harold Martin Wright IIIInternational Officeuea.ari@gmail.com
UENP - Universidade Estadual do Norte do Paraná (Brazil)
 ELIANE SEGATI RIOS REGISTROInternational Officeeliane_segati@uenp.edu.br; cr.internacionais@uenp.edu.br
UNILA - Universidade Federal da Integração Latino-Americana (Brazil)
 Deise BaumgratzSeção de Mobilidade Acadêmicamobilidade.proint@unila.edu.br
UFMA - Universidade Federal do Maranhão (Brazil)
 Conceição de Maria AraújoAssessoria de Relações Internacionaisinternacional@ufma.br
UFMS - Universidade Federal do Mato Grosso do Sul (Brazil)
 FLAVIA MELVILLE PAIVAInternational Officeflavia.paiva@ufms.br
UNIJUI - Universidade Regional do Noroeste do Estado do Rio Grande do Sul (Brazil)
 Ulrich DresselInternational Officeuli@unijui.edu.br
UVV - Universidade Vila Velha (Brazil)
 Manoel Ceciliano Salles de AlmeidaInternational Officemceciliano@uvv.br; delfina.salem@uvv.br
UNL - Universidade Nova de Lisboa (Portugal)
 Tânia Sto.AntónioInternational Relations Officetania.stoantonio@unl.pt